Bellevue Hill Public School

Empowering tomorrow's leaders

Telephone02 9389 3928

Emailbellevuehi-p.admin@det.nsw.edu.au

Term dates

Illustration of girl in uniform

The school year consists of four terms.

 

Kindergarten students start on the same day as the rest of the school. Kindergarten students will start at different times so that the teacher can spend time with each child. We will let you know your child's starting time later in the year.

 

2019 Term dates

Term 1

Students return to school on Wednesday 30 January

Term 1 ends on Friday 12 April

Term 2

Students return to school on Tuesday 30 April

Term 2 ends on Friday 5 July

Term 3

Students return to school on Tuesday 23 July

Term 3 ends on Friday 27 September

Term 4

Students return to school on Monday 14 October

Term 4 ends on Wednesday 18 December

 

School development days occur at the beginning of Terms 1, 2 and 3, and the last 2 days of the school year.

 

 

 

2020 Term dates

 

Term 1

Students return to school on Wednesday 29 January 

Term 1 ends on Thursday 9 April

 

Term 2

Students return to school on Tuesday 28 April

Term 2 ends on Friday 3 July

 

Term 3

Students return to school on Tuesday 20 July

Term 3 ends on Friday 25 September

 

Term 4

Students return to school on Monday 12 December

Term 4 ends on Wednesday 16 December

 

School development days occur at the beginning of Terms 1, 2 and 3, and the last 2 days of the school year.